Einstein

World Genius Society - Directory

Home - Directory - Test Your IQ - Follow on Twitter - Contact

IQ Score, Name, Country, Test, Contact Info

198 Dr Evangelos Katsioulis, Greece, NVCP, www.katsioulis.com

192 Rick Rosner, United States, Mathema, www.facebook.com/rick.rosner

192 Mislav Predavec, Croatia, LS24, www.generiq.net

190 Kenneth Ferrell, United States, Hieroglyphica, www.kef.highrangeiqtests.com

190 Dawid Skrzos, Poland, Numerus, http://vk.com/dawid.skrzos

187 Bobby Fischer, Estimated IQ's of Famous Geniuses

185 Galileo Galilei Estimated IQ's of Famous Geniuses

185 WeiJie Wang, China, WIT, www.blog.sina.com.cn/u/2194191722

183 Nikola Poljak, Croatia, Mathodica22, www.phy.pmf.unizg.hr/~npoljak

182 Misaki Ota, Japan, SLSE48, www.facebook.com/oota.misaki.5

182 Caner Sakar, Germany, WIQC, http://profiles.google.com/sakarcaner/about

182 WenChin Sui, China, SLSE48, www.facebook.com/wenchin.sui

180 Rene Descartes, Estimated IQ's of Famous Geniuses

180 Leela Papadioti, Greece, MACH, www.facebook.com/l33la

180 Zoran Bijac, Croatia, Simtollect

180 Iakovos Koukas, Greece, Verbatim, www.facebook.com/iakovos.koukas

179 Erik Hæreid, Norway, Algebrica, www.isi-s.iqsociety.org/mem361.html

179 Gaetano Morelli, Italy, Mathodica22, www.facebook.com/tany.morelli

179 Gabriele Tessaro, Italy, Anoteleia44, www.facebook.com/gabriele.tessaro.7

178 Dr George Petasis, Cyprus, CFIT, www.georgepetasis.com

178 Tim Roberts, Australia, Titan Test, www.cqu.edu.au/staff-profiles/robertst

178 Dr Benoit Desjardins, United States, Titan Test, www.facebook.com/bdmdphd

176 Karyn Peters, United States of America, LAIT, www.facebook.com/karynpeters

175 Immanuel Kant Estimated IQ's of Famous Geniuses

175 Takahiro Kitagawa, Japan, WAIS, www.facebook.com/marubake.no.shiwaza

175 Peter Rodgers, Australia, WIT, http://iqmind.academia.edu/PeterRodgers

175 Brendan Harris, Canada, PIGS1°, www.brendanharris.t15.org

175 YoungHoon Kim, South Korea, WIT, www.facebook.com/reality180

174 Santanu Sengupta, India, JCCES, www.in.linkedin.com/pub/santanu-sengupta/3/50/113

174 Ivan Ivec, Croatia, Algebrica, www.ivec.ultimaiq.net

174 Nicolò Pezzuti, Italy, Anoteleia 44, www.npezzuti.com

174 Baku Saito, Japan, SPEED, www.facebook.com/baku.saito.5

173 Yoshiyuki Shimizu, Japan, SLSE48, www.facebook.com/yoshiyuki.shimizu.54

173 Panos Karabelas, Greece, WAIS, www.facebook.com/panos.karabelas92

173 Tadayuki Konno, Japan, Daster, www.facebook.com/tadayuki.konno.5

173 Sandra Schlick, Switzerland, Concep-T, http://home.balcab.ch/sandra.schlick

172 Llewellyn Samuels, South Africa, LexiQ, www.facebook.com/llewellyn.samuels.3

172 Xiang Zhang, China, SLSE48, www.hi.baidu.com/new/likaihaiyang

172 Huaigeng Xu, China, Numerus Light, www.facebook.com/huaigeng.xu

172 Dr Claus Volko, Austria, ENNDT, www.hugi.scene.org/adok

171 Mick Dempsey, United Kingdom, Verba66, www.facebook.com/mick.dempsey3

171 Altug Alkan, Turkey, NRA, www.hell.iqsociety.org/subscribers/altug-alkan

170 Jorge del Fresno, Spain, Einplex

170 Kimmo Kostamo, Finland, WARP

170 Dimitrios Sourlas, Greece, Numerus Light 2, www.facebook.com/dimitrios.sourlas

170 Dionysios Maroudas, Greece, Verbatim, www.facebook.com/dios.mars

170 Richard Sheen, New Zealand, NIT-I Spatial, www.facebook.com/richard.sheen.37

169 Stephan Wagner-Damianowitsch, Serbia, NVCP, www.facebook.com/s.m.wagner.damianowitsch

168 Steven Michaels, Ph.D., United States, WARP, LexiQ

168 Rick Farrar, United States, LexiQ, www.facebook.com/rick.farrar.581

168 Dr Jason Betts, Australia, Hieroglyphica, www.emeraldalchemy.com

168 Miroslav Radojevic, Serbia, LexiQ, www.isi-s.iqsociety.org/mem431.html

168 Michalis Kamprianis, Greece, WIT, www.linkedin.com/in/michaliskamprianis

168 Satoki Takeichi, Japan, SLSE I, www.facebook.com/satoki.takeichi

168 Daming Gao, China, Numerus Light, www.user.qzone.qq.com/18485941

168 Yoshihito Niimura, Japan, Simtollect, http://www.facebook.com/yoshihiton

168 Richard Maisiak, United States, Hieroglyphica, www.researchgate.net/profile/Richard_Maisiak

168 Ivan Yovev, Bulgaria, Numerus, www.facebook.com/ivan.yovchev.yovev

168 José Molinero, Spain, WIC2014, http://www.facebook.com/jose.gonzalezmolinero.7

168 JunXie Huang, China, SLSE I, www.facebook.com/junxie.huang.1

168 Jason West, United States, Mathema, http://www.facebook.com/jason.west.83

167 Hever Gutiérrez, Mexico, WAIS

167 Alfredo Leggieri, Italy, Simtollect, www.elitehighiqsociety.org/apps/profile/126158501/

167 Kirk Butt, Canada, ZEN, www.facebook.com/kirk.butt.1

167 James Gordon, United States, Verbatim, www.eyelessshiver.blogspot.com

166 Thomas Hally, Mexico, WAIS, www.thomas-hally.com

166 Yoshihisa Kimura, Japan, SLSE I, http://www.facebook.com/kimura4413

166 Nileon Dimalaluan, Jr, United States, WIT, www.facebook.com/nileon.j.dimalaluan

166 Kohnoshin Miyajima, Japan, SLSE I, www.facebook.com/Kohnoshin.Miyajima

166 Dr Nikolaos Katevas, Greece, Fiqure, www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=172188622

166 Taemin Song, South Korea, Fiqure, www.facebook.com/uhbeesong

166 Marios Prodromou, Greece, Titan, www.facebook.com/mariosspade

165 Charles Darwin, Estimated IQ's of Famous Geniuses

165 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Estimated IQ's of Famous Geniuses

165 Nathan Fields, United States, Lux25, www.mentathlete.blogspot.com

165 Slava Lanush, Moldova, Lux25, www.slavalanush.hpage.com

165 Tom Plenningsköld, Sweden, Perspectiq, www.facebook.com/tom.s.m.plenningskold

165 Primoz Zagar, Slovenia, Einplex, www.facebook.com/primoz.zagar.10

165 Gabriel Garofalo, Italy, AIT, www.facebook.com/gabriel.garf

164 Martin Lithner, Sweden, NGT-R, www.martinlithner.com

164 Neil Miller, United States, Sigma Test, http://www.facebook.com/neilzmiller

164 Anthony Xu, Australia, Numerus Light, www.facebook.com/ - !/anthony.xu.9

164 Yuki Yamada, Japan, SLSE I, http://www.facebook.com/yuki.yamada.16752

164 Dr Manahel Thabet, Yemen, Stanford-Binet, www.smarttipsconsultants.com

164 Raymond Mulvey, Ireland, LexiQ, www.facebook.com/RaymondGeorgeMulvey

164 Marek Biely, Slovakia, Fiqure, www.facebook.com/marek.u.biely

164 Henrik Eriksson, Sweden, Fiqure, www.iq300.se

164 Eunji Choi, South Korea, ScorPIonX, www.facebook.com/chldmswl96

164 Rudolf Trubba, Czech Republic, XVLingua, http://www.facebook.com/rudolf.trubba

164 Yuhui Sun, China, MCST32, http://blog.sina.com.cn/u/5417342636

164 Paul Moroz, Australia, GENE Verbal, www.joondaluphealthcampus.com.au/ID=6795

164 Min-gyu Kim, South Korea, Fiqure, www.facebook.com/kim.mingyu02

164 Antonio Marchitelli, Italy, Fiqure, http://it.linkedin.com/in/antoniomarchitelli

163 Jonas Hiller, Sweden, WIT, www.facebook.com/jonas.chiller

163 Andrew Aus, United Kingdom, Anoteleia44, http://www.facebook.com/andrew.aus

163 Liu Jiapeng, China, LS36, http://www.hi.baidu.com/the_jpiq

163 Gernot Feichter, Austria, Common Sense, www.facebook.com/gernot.feichter

163 Domagoj Kutle, Croatia, NIT-I, www.facebook.com/domagoj.kutle

162 Jorge Montero, Spain, Test For Genius

162 Jean-Loup Agache, France, JCCES, http://www.facebook.com/jeanloup.agache

162 Sunder Rangarajan, India, Mathema, www.sunder.weebly.com

162 Linda Leopold, Sweden, Mathema, http://www.facebook.com/linda.leopold

162 Spiros Loridas, Greece, WARP, www.facebook.com/spiros.loridas

162 Anthony Lawson, Australia, 916, http://www.gothiq.org

162 Ioannis Chondrobilas, Greece, Hieroglyphica, www.helleniq.wordpress.com

162 Christopher Morford, United States, WARP, www.facebook.com/christopher.e.morford

162 Sandro Zanin, Italy, Fiqure, www.facebook.com/sandro.zanin

162 Sung-jin Kim, South Korea, Fiqure, www.facebook.com/ironfist781221

162 HyunWoo Jang, South Korea, ScorPIonX, www.facebook.com/qkekch

162 Dr Eick Sternhagen, Germany, Perspectiq, www.facebook.com/eick.sternhagen

162 WenGao Ye, China, Fiqure, http://civ.iqsociety.org/members/wengao-ye

162 Mathias Dedic, Norway, LexiQ, www.facebook.com/MattDedic

162 Gary Sellers, United States, Fiqure, www.facebook.com/gary.sellers.739

161 Geoff Hammond, United States, WAIS, www.csiinternational.com

161 Wayne Cooper, Australia, WIT, http://www.facebook.com/waynejohncooper

161 Dumitru Boanda, United States, WIT, http://www.facebook.com/eusuntdumitru

161 Nikolaos Soulios, Greece, Triplex Light, http://www.facebook.com/nsoulios

161 WungGing Chan, China, LS36, http://blog.sina.com.cn/u/3933634794

161 Juha Starck, Finland, PGS, www.facebook.com/JuhaStarck

161 John Argenti, United States, Perspectiq, http://www.facebook.com/john.argenti

161 Yan Leduc-Chun, Canada, AIT, www.facebook.com/ian.nom

160 Albert Einstein, Estimated IQ's of famous geniuses

160 Nicolaus Copernicus, Estimated IQ's of famous geniuses

160 Rudolf Trubba, Czech Republic, RAPM, http://www.facebook.com/rudolf.trubba

160 Tom Imondi, United States, WAIS, http://www.facebook.com/tommcimondi

160 Yan Detao, China, SLSE48

160 Jani Savolainen, Finland, Sigma Test, fi.linkedin.com/pub/jani-k-savolainen/13/46a/904

160 WenJin Chen, People's Republic of China, LS60, http://www.hi.baidu.com/new/chanmangump

160 Norman Morton, United States, Mega Test, www.facebook.com/norman.morton.79

160 Justin Lancaster, United States, LAIT, www.facebook.com/justinlancaster

160 Ivan Rasic, Croatia, Triplex, http://hr.linkedin.com/pub/ivan-rasic/18/9b2/397

160 Carlos Simões, Portugal, RAPM, http://www.cpsimoes.net

160 Hiroki Tsubooka, Japan, Numerus Classic, www.facebook.com/hiro.tsubo.50

160 Torbjorn Brenna, Norway, LexiQ, http://www.facebook.com/torbjorn.brenna

160 Victor Hingsberg, Canada, LexiQ, http://www.teniq.com

160 Stephen Murray, Australia, WAIS, www.taotiger.com

160 Noriyuki Sakurai, Japan, Fiqure, www.facebook.com/noriyuki.sakurai

160 Bo Nielsen, Denmark, Fiqure, http://www.linkedin.com/in/boostergaardn

160 Alexandru Georgescu, Romania, Fiqure, www.facebook.com/alexandru.georgescu

160 Faizal Azman, Malaysia, Fiqure, www.facebook.com/faizal.clairut

160 Vasileios Nikolousis, Greece, Fiqure, http://www.facebook.com/billy.nikolousis

160 David Bulluck, United States, LexiQ, www.facebook.com/david

160 Hans Sjöberg, Sweden, LexiQ, www.facebook.com/hans.sjoberg.79

159 George Walendowski, United States, WIT, http://www.facebook.com/geojw

159 Tim Griffith, Canada, Hieroglyphica, www.facebook.com/tim.griffith.395

159 SungGil Lee, South Korea, ScorPIonX I, www.facebook.com/lsg160

158 Antonio Kowatsch, Germany, SPIT, http://www.facebook.com/antonius.aleo

158 Sudarshan Murthy, India, Logos Alpha, http://www.facebook.com/sudarshan.murthy1

158 Ioannis Katsoulas, Greece, MACH, http://www.facebook.com/agiorgitis

157 Hiroaki Wakikata, Japan, SLSE I, http://www.facebook.com/hiroaki.wakikata

157 Constantí Cabestany, Spain, Kvociento, www.rizomatismos.tumblr.com

157 Panos Karabelas, Greece, LexiQ, www.facebook.com/panos.karabelas92

157 Kazuhiro Ito, Japan, Numerus, www.facebook.com/kazuhiro.ito.754

157 Janne Tikkanen, Sweden, Fiqure, www.facebook.com/janne.tikkanen1

157 Måns Kämpe, Sweden, Fiqure, www.facebook.com/mans.kampe

156 Jim Lorrimore, United Kingdom, BASE, www.jrliqtests.weebly.com

156 Beau Clemmons, United States, WIT, www.beauclemmons.com

156 Armin Becker, Germany, Asterix, www.arminbecker1974.de

156 John Xavier, United States, Asterix, www.facebook.com/john.xavier1

156 Brett Hunt, Canada, WIT, www.facebook.com/brett.hunt.100

156 Markus Hollstein, Germany, Asterix, http://www.facebook.com/meggesgholly

156 Dr Daniel Piersee, United States, Asterix, www.linkedin.com/in/drdanielpiersee

155 Rembrandt van Rijn, Estimated IQ's of famous geniuses

155 Rohit Mohan, India, Fiqure, www.facebook.com/rohitmohan96

155 Julio Machado, Brazil, WAIS, www.julio.machado.info

155 Nikhil Dhamapurkar, India, SLSE I, http://www.facebook.com/nikhil.dhamapurkar31

155 Paul Nachbar, United States, Lux25, www.paulthepoet.net

155 Yu-Lin Lu, Taiwan, Sequentia Numerica I, http://www.facebook.com/actuariallu

155 Kostas Ntatsis, Greece, Mathema, http://www.facebook.com/kostas.ntatsis

155 Gerasimos Politis, Greece, SLSE I, www.gerasimos-politis.blogspot.gr

155 Patrick O'Shea, United States, WAIS, www.thethousand.com

155 Hansheng Qiao, China, ET36, www.facebook.com/qhansheng

155 Michael Stokes, United States, Fiqure, www.facebook.com/michael.stokes.779642

154 Ivan Zelich, Australia, WISC, http://www.facebook.com/ivan.zelich

154 Tommi Laiho, Finland, WIT, http://www.facebook.com/tommi.p.laiho

154 Louis Sauter, France, Concept-T, www.lsauter.com

154 Bram De Clerck, Belgium, LexiQ, www.facebook.com/UrbanLegend1985

154 Frans Hagerman, Sweden, Mathema, www.hagermanmelodies.com

154 Simon Chatzigiannis, Greece, Numerus Classic, www.facebook.com/schatzigiannis

154 Corinna Mazzillo, Italy, ENSDT, www.facebook.com/corinna.mazzillo

153 Barry Beanland, United Kingdom, WIT, www.barrybeanland.webs.com

153 Anja Jaenicke, Germany, WIT, http://www.facebook.com/anyajaenicke

153 Göran Åhlander, Sweden, WIT

153 Piotr Piotrowski, Poland, Asterix, http://pl.linkedin.com/in/ptpiotrowski

153 Johnathan Machler, United States, Asterix, www.facebook.com/johnathan.machler

153 Tonny Sellén, Sweden, Asterix, www.facebook.com/tonny.sellen

152 Arturo Ruiz, Mexico, RAPM, http://www.about.me/jart

152 Jeremy Buras, United States, Asterix, http://www.facebook.com/jeremy.buras1

152 Casper Busk, Denmark, Asterix, http://www.facebook.com/casperbusk

152 Sergio Silva, Portugal, SLSE I, http://www.facebook.com/ginasio.mental.3

152 Nuno Silva, Portugal, WISC, www.facebook.com/protorank

152 John Kaspo, Sweden, Fiqure, www.facebook.com/john.kaspo

152 Filippo DeDonatis, Italy, Fiqure, www.facebook.com/screetc

152 Nicola Marotta, Italy, Fiqure, www.facebook.com/nicola.marotta.315

152 Robert Bigdowski, Luxembourg, Fiqure

151 David Olson, United States, Mathema, http://www.facebook.com/david.olson.71697

151 Li Shi, China, SLSE I, http://www.hi.baidu.com/new/alexshadow

151 Tomoyuki Koba, Japan, WIT, http://www.facebook.com/tomoyuki.koba

151 Constantí Cabestany, Spain, WAIS III, www.rizomatismos.tumblr.com

151 Anders Hellström, Sweden, Mega Test, www.oeis.org/wiki/User:Anders_Hellström

151 Igor Bogdanic, Croatia, Logos, www.facebook.com/igor.bogdanic

151 Hirofumi Ohta, Japan, WIT, www.facebook.com/hifum1

150 Jonathan Som, France, WAIS, http://www.facebook.com/jonathan.som

150 Jeffery Ford, United States, WAIS, www.facebook.com/HighOnIQ

150 Jacob Farrar, United States, Fiqure, www.facebook.com/jacob.farrar.94

150 Jeremy Buras, United States, Fiqure, http://www.facebook.com/jeremy.buras1

150 Niko Vilhunen, Finland, WIT, www.facebook.com/niko.vilhunen

150 Ed Fernandez, United States, Fiqure, www.about.me/ed.world

150 Brandon Chapman, United States, LexiQ, www.facebook.com/brandon.chapman.522

150 Aishwarya Trivedi, India, Fiqure, www.facebook.com/Aishtrivedi22

150 Aidan Mok, Singapore, Fiqure, http://bit.do/aidan-mok

149 Therese Waneck, United States, Asterix, http://www.facebook.com/therese.waneck

148 Wang Yang, China, Numerus Light, http://www.hi.baidu.com/new/wy8ang

148 ChunOnn Woo, Singapore, Fiqure, www.facebook.com/woochunonn

148 Thom Devine, United States, ScorPIonX, www.facebook.com/thomdevine

147 JanErik Gausdal, Norway, ASIT, www.giq2.com

147 Christina Streich, Germany, Lux25

147 Kenan Raubenheimer, South Africa, Perspectiq, www.facebook.com/MisterMadman

147 Myungho Han, South Korea, Yjac, www.facebook.com/myhohan

146 Greg Grove, United States, Mathema, www.facebook.com/greg.a.grove

146 Bjørn Bjercke, Norway, Fiqure, www.facebook.com/bamsebk

146 Elcon Fleur, The Netherlands, SLSE I, www.facebook.com/elcon.fleur

145 Gerasimos Politis, Greece, Mensa, www.gerasimos-politis.blogspot.gr

145 Alican Yavuz, Turkey, MACH, www.facebook.com/xAkers2965426985659785codeCMD

This list compiled from various sources including the World Genius Directory

Home - Top IQ Scores - Test Your IQ - Follow on Twitter - Contact

© Copyright 2015 World Genius Society www.worldgeniussociety.org

txti